"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Limit Zero Streams New Song "Approaching Infinity"

India's Limit Zero has posted the song "Approaching Infinity" online, which can be heard in the player available below. The song will appear on the "Gravestone Constellations" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Galaxies Bleed
2. Time Bending Patterns.
3. Approaching Infinity
4. Within The Beyond
5. Portals
6. Arcturus
7. Focus
8. Pulsar
9. Gravestone Constellations

You can also hear the previously posted "Portals" single over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Limit Zero Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.