"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skalmold Reveals Artwork For New Album "Börn Loka"

Photo of Skalmold

Band Photo: Skalmold (?)

Icelandic act Skálmöld has now revealed the cover artwork for the band's upcoming new album, titled "Börn Loka." Check out the art below. The album is slated for a release date of October 26th, 2012, and the track listing can be viewed below. You can also listen to the band's music over at Facebook here.

1. Óðinn
2. Sleipnir
3. Gleipnir
4. Fenrisúlfur
5. Himinhrjóður
6. Miðgarðsormur
7. Narfi
8. Hel
9. Váli
10. Loki

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skalmold Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.