"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Life Once Lost Streaming New Song "Madness Is God"

A Life Once Lost has just released a brand new track, "Madness is God," cut from the band's new album "Ecstatic Trance," due out in North America on October 23rd and internationally on November 16th via Season of Mist.

The track is available now at the band’s Facebook page, under the BandPage tab. "Madness is God" is the first single and third track on the new album (see below for full track listing).

1. Something Awful
2. Gnawing Lisp
3. Madness Is God
4. Miracle Worker
5. Empty Form
6. I Am
7. The Blues
8. People Stare
9. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "A Life Once Lost Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Zontar The Munificent writes:

I have to LIKE their facebook page just to hear one song...fack aff!!!

# Aug 24, 2012 @ 3:28 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.