"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Sleeping Karma Streams New Track "Ephedra"

My Sleeping Karma is streaming the new track "Ephedra." The song appears on the new LP "Soma," which will be released on October 9, 2012 through Spinning Goblin Productions/Napalm Records. The album will be released as a strictly limited first-edition 6-page digipack, including two bonus tracks, as well as on limited gatefold colour vinyl exclusively available through the Napalm online store.

The track listing for "Soma" is as follows:

1. Pachyclada
2. Ephedra
3. Eleusine Coracana
4. Saumya
5. Somalatha
6. Psilocybe
7. Interlude by sheyk rAleph (Bonus Track)
8. Glow11 (remix by Holzner&Kaleun (Bonus Track)

Check out "Ephedra" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "My Sleeping Karma Streams New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. @arnold6669 writes:

tool without vocals...cool music

# Aug 24, 2012 @ 10:20 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.