"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glowsun Streams New Track "Reverse" From Sophomore LP "Eternal Season"

French stoner three piece act Glowsun is streaming the new song "Reverse" from the band's forthcoming sophomore effort "Eternal Season." The album is set for a September 28, 2012 release through Napalm Records.

The track list for "Eternal Season" is as follows:

1. Death's Face
2. Dragon Witch
3. Lost Soul
4. Reverse
5. The Thing
6. From the Sky
7. Sleepwaker
8. Monkey Time
9. No !

Check out "Reverse" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glowsun Streams New Track From Sophomore LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.