"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodred Hourglass Posts New Music Video For "Speed Superstar"

Finnish melodic metal band Bloodred Hourglass posted a new music video for the song "Speed Superstar." The track will appear on the band's first full length release "Lifebound," which is scheduled for release today via Spinefarm Records. The band previously self released three EPs between 2008-2010.

The band previously posted a music video for the song "Above All," which can be viewed at this location.

The track list for "Lifebound" is as follows:

1. We Lived Like Kings
2. Above All
3. Speed Superstar
4. Arcadia
5. Castle Ashtray
6. Ghost Wounds
7. Scapegoat
8. Leverage
9. The Conquerer
10. Of Regret, Fear And Forgive
11. We Die Like Heroes

Check out "Speed Superstar" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodred Hourglass Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.