"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaine Streaming New Album "Falling Through Freedom"

British heavy metal act Kaine is currently streaming the entire new album "Falling Through Freedom" online. Check out the tracks in the player below or over at bandcamp here. The band also commented:

"Kaine’s debut album is finally released as of this moment! Full track previews are now available on our bandcamp page. We hope you enjoy the music, a lot of our very own blood, sweat and tears are on this record – we did this whole thing without the support of any management, financing or a record label. We finally throw ourselves on the mercy of the masses!"

The album's track listing is:

1. Lost Sages Tower 05:55
2. Helpless Salvation 04:47
3. Waking Dead 06:17
4. Reverence 03:51
5. Riding Volition 06:55
6. The Immortal 05:01
7. Quality of Madness 06:59
8. Champion 03:53
9. Valnir 04:14
10. Storm of the Devoted 07:04
11. Witchfinder General 08:45

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kaine Streaming New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ross writes:

Savage stuff, a definite step up from the ep, will be getting this as soon as i can

# Aug 23, 2012 @ 9:36 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.