"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dublin Death Patrol Streaming "Mind Sewn Shut" Track From New Album "Death Sentence"

Dublin Death Patrol (featuring Testament’s Chuck Billy and former Exodus singer Steve ‘Zetro’ Souza) has premiered a song off the new album "Death Sentence" exclusively on MetalInsider.net. You can listen to the song, titled “Mind Sewn Shut,” by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mind Sewn Shut
2. Dehumanize
3. Blood Sirens
4. Broken
5. Welcome to Hell
6. Conquer and Divide
7. Death Toll Rising
8. My Riot
9. Macabre Candor
10. Butcher Baby (Plasmatics cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dublin Death Patrol Streaming 'Mind Sewn Shut'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.