"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leeroy Djentkins Streaming New Album "Dyssomnia"

Leeroy Djentkins has released a new album online for streaming titled "Dyssomnia." The full album is now available online for streaming or name-your-price download via bandcamp or the player below. The track listing is:

1. Hypersomnia 03:57
2. Prepare for Conversion 03:59
3. Circadian Clock 02:57
4. Finished 03:28
5. Amygdala 05:19
6. Somnolence 01:10
7. Narcolepsy 03:11
8. Sky Deity 08:00
9. The Key 05:46

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leeroy Djentkins Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.