"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heaven's Cry Posts New Lyric Video For "Compass"

Canadian act Heaven's Cry will release third album and Prosthetic debut "Wheels of Impermanence" on September 25th. The band has now released a lyric video for the track "Compass," which can be viewed below or over at Stereokiller.com.

"Wheels of Impermanence" -- which is now available for pre-order here -- was mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Amon Amarth) at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. The album artwork was done by Felipe Quinzanos (Neuraxis) and the complete track listing can be seen below.

1. Empire's Doll
2. Realigning
3. The Hollow
4. Wheels of Impermanence
5. The Healing
6. Compass
7. The Mad Machine
8. Consequence
9. Catalyse
10. A Glimpse of Hope

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heaven's Cry Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.