"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pastore Signs With Inner Wound Recordings To Release "The End Of Our Flames"

Inner Wound Recordings is proud to announce the signing of the Brazilian heavy metal act Pastore. The new album "The End Of Our Flames" will be released on October 12th in Europe and North America. The debut album "The Price For The Human Sins" will be released digitally in Europe and North America October 12th as well. Inner Wound comments:

"The sound of Pastore can be described as a modern straight to the point kind of heavy metal, with powerful vocals influenced by bands like Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Iron Maiden and Helloween. The mix and mastering of 'The End Of Our Flames' was handled by Thomas 'Plec' Johansson [Scar Symmetry, Miseration, Incrave] at Panic Room Studio, Sweden. Check out the music video for the track 'Brutal Storm' below."

"The End Of Our Flames" track listing is:

01. The End Of Our Flames
02. Night And Day
03. Brutal Storm
04. Fools
05. Empty World
06. Liar
07. When The Sun Rises
08. Envy
09. Unreal Messages
10. Bring To Me Peace
11. The World Is Falling

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pastore Signs With Inner Wound Recordings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.