"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Masachist Reveals New "Scorned" Album Details

Masachist has revealed the full details on forthcoming sophomore full-length, "Scorned." The follow-up to the Polish death metal squad’s 2009-released "Death March Fury" was recorded at Monroe Sound Studio, with final production touches taken care by guitarist Aro. Featuring nine brutal and intricate songs, "Scorned" will be released worldwide by Selfmadegod Records on September 3rd, 2012.

The artwork, completed by Anna Rosól (Trynity Art Studio), can be viewed below, along with a stream of the song "Opposing Normality." The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Drilling the Nerves
2. The Process of Elimination
3. Straight and Narrow Path
4. Manifesto (100% D.M.K.M)
5. Higher Authority
6. Opposing Normality
7. Liberation
8. Liberation part II
9. Inner Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Masachist Reveals 'Scorned' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.