"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deserted Fear Releasing "My Empire"

FDA Rekotz will release "My Empire" from Germany's young and rancid death metallers Deserted Fear on September 28th in Germany and October 1st worldwide. Mixed and mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studio, the promo video for "My Empire" is posted below the tracklisting for the release.

01. Intro
02. The Battalion Of Insanities
03. Pestilential
04. Nocturnal Frags
05. Morbid Infection
06. The Black Incantation
07. Scene of Crime
08. Field of Death
09. My Empire
10. Bury Your Dead


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deserted Fear Posts Promo Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.