"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bury The Silence Streaming New EP "The Architecture Of Struggle" Online

Muskegon, MI tech death metal band Bury The Silence has just released a new EP for San Francisco, CA based indie metal label Rogue Records America, entitled "The Architecture of Struggle." You can stream the full album through the bandcamp player available below.

The four-piece signed with the label in December 2011 and this new effort is the band's first release for Rogue Records. The album will be available for download through iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp and other digital retailers. CM Distro will offer the album on CD by mail order. Bury the Silence was formed in 2009 by Josh Hibbs (bass) and Roger Gundy (Lead Guitar) and also includes Corey Bradfield (Lead Guitar), Brett Barrett (Drums), and Addrok Garvey (Vocals).

The track listing is:

1. The Encumbrance of Humanity 01:50
2. The Jealous Heart of a Weak Man 03:56
3. In Darkness I Exhume 04:18
4. Dismantle the Past 04:58
5. Architecture of Struggle 03:5

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury The Silence Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.