"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Maiden United Streams Clips From New LP "Across The Seventh Sea"

The all-star, all-acoustic Iron Maiden tribute band Maiden United is streaming clips from the forthcoming album "Across the Seventh Sea," which is set for a September 2012 release on CD/vinyl/digital download formats. Check out "Infinite Dreams," "Children of the Damned," "Only the Good Die Young," "Prowler," "Two Minutes to Midnight" and "Flash of the Blade" below.

Maiden United sees contributions from the following artists:

Damian Wilson (Threshold, Ayreon): Vocals
Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation): Guitar
Joey Bruers (Up The Irons): : Bass
Marco Kuypers (Cloudmachine): : Piano
Mike Coolen (Within Temptation): : Drums
Anneke van Giersbergen (formerly The Gathering): Vocals

The track listing for "Across The Seventh Sea" is as follows:

1. Seven Deadly Sins
2. Only The Good Die Young
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. Prowler
5. Flash Of The Blade
6. Children Of The Damned
7. Infinite Dreams
8. 22 Acacia Avenue
9. The Evil That Men Do
10. Wasted Years

Check out some samples here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maiden United Streams Sample Clips From New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.