"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Mystery Posts Teaser For New Album "Apocalypse 666"

The Mystery will be releasing new album "Apocalypse 666" this coming September 7th, 2012 with a Japanese release on October 31st, 2012. A teaser trailer for the album is now available and can be viewed below. The album's track listing is:

1. Doomsday Prophecy
2. Apocalypse 666
3. Outlaw
4. Blackened Ivory
5. Nailed to the Cross
6. Death Lullaby
7. War Cry
8. Ride On
9. Cashgame
10. In Heaven or Hell
11. Assaulted Minds
12. The Great Escape

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Mystery Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.