"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Svölk Posts Preview Clips For New LP "Knights Under The Round Table"

Norwegian "bear metal" act Svölk posted a full album preview, featuring clips from all of the tracks on the band's new LP "Knights Under the Round Table" (reviewed here). The album is scheduled for release through Napalm Records on August 31, 2012, and is available on CD and on limited colored vinyl.

The track list for "Knights Under the Round Table" is as follows:

1. Living by the Sword
2. Painbringer (see music video here)
3. Feed Your Soul
4. Fallen
5. Twentyfourtwenty
6. Bearserk
7. Break My Bones
8. To Conquer Death You Only Have to Die
9. This is Where It Ends

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svölk Posts Full Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.