"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saturnian Streaming Entire New "Dimensions" Album

Saturnian has teamed up with Terrorizer to stream the band's entire new album "Dimensions," which is due out on August 24th, 2012 via Indie Recordings. Check out the full album stream via Terrorizer here (the stream is located below the interview).

The "Dimensions" track listing is:

1. Construct: Illusion
2. Into Etherea
3. Aphotic
4. Eternal Eclipse
5. Shadow Of Prophecy
6. Traces From The Past
7. Dimensions
8. Origins Of The Future
9. The Immaculate Deception
10. Wreathed In Flame

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saturnian Streaming Entire 'Dimensions' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.