"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elvenking Posts Track-By-Track Video, Pt. I For New LP "Era"

Italian folk metal band Elvenking Iposted the first in a series of track-by-track videos for the band's new album "Era." The release is scheduled to drop on September 14, 2012 (EU) through AFM Records. This first part features guitarist Aydan and vocalist Damna discussing the first six tracks of the album.

The track list for the regular version of "Era" is as follows:

1. The Loser
2. I Am The Monster
3. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
4. A Song For The People
5. We, Animals
6. Through Wolf's Eyes
7. Walking Dead
8. Forget-me-not
9. Poor Little Baroness (see lyric video here)
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Chronicle Of A Frozen Era
12. Ophale

Check part one here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Posts 'Era' Track-By-Track Video, Pt. I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.