"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Summer Society Streaming New EP "My Days Through Silence"

The new Dead Summer Society EP "My Days Through Silence" is now available as a free download at the Rain Without End Records bandcamp page here. You can also stream the release in the player below.

The EP was released on June 29th, 2012 and contains three songs from Dead Summer Society's instrumental demo (with vocals added) and a new instrumental song. The track listing is:

1. The Heart of Autumnsphere 03:17
2. My Days Through Silence 05:20
3. Army of Winter (March of the Thousand Voices) 05:39
4. Endless 02:14

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Summer Society Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.