"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pat The Human Releases New Music Video For "Saiga The Bull"

Dallas, Texas based act Pat the Human has posted a new music video online for the song "Saiga The Bull," which can be viewed below. "Saiga The Bull" comes of the band's "Eternal Jamnation" EP. You can stream or download the full release over at bandcamp here.

The track listing is:

1. Saiga The Bull 03:30
2. American (Re)Evolution 03:01
3. Eternal Jamnation 04:02
4. Young & Dangerous 02:48
5. 2K Situations 03:49

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pat The Human Releases 'Saiga The Bull' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.