"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evocation Streaming Title Track From New Album "Illusions Of Grandeur"

Swedish death metal overlords Evocation will release their fourth studio album, "Illusions Of Grandeur," on September 24th in Europe and on October 23rd in North America via Century Media Records.

The album was recorded at IF Studios (In Flames, The Haunted, etc.) and Evocation Studios with producer Roberto Laghi (In Flames, etc.), and it features cover artwork by Xaay, who previously worked with Evocation on Apocalyptic's art. As a very special guest, Johan Hegg of Amon Amarth laid down guest vocals on the song "Into Submission."

For a first preview of "Illusions Of Grandeur" listen to the album's title track in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Illusions Of Grandeur
2. Well Of Despair
3. Divide And Conquer
4. Perception Of Reality
5. Metus Odium
6. I'll Be Your Suicide
7. Crimson Skies
8. Into Submission
9. The Seven Faces Of God
10. Final Disclosure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evocation Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.