"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ensiferum Posts Director's Cut Of New "In My Sword I Trust" Music Video

Ensiferum will be releasing new album "Unsung Heroes" on August 27th, 2012 through Spinefarm Records and the band recently released a new video clip for a song off the album titled "In My Sword I Trust." Ensiferum has now posted the explicit "director's cut" version online, which can be viewed below, and the band commented:

"Ensiferum has a new official home on YouTube! As a special treat for our fans, we have uploaded the director's cut of 'In My Sword I Trust,' featuring the original blood, gore and explicit scenes. Subscribe to our channel for future exclusive videos direct from the band."

The track listing for "Unsung Heroes" is as follows:

1. Symbols
2. In My Sword I Trust
3. Unsung Heroes
4. Burning Leaves
5. Celestial Bond
6. Retribution Shall Be Mine
7. Star Queen (Celestial Bond part II)
8. Pohjola
9. Last Breath
10. Passion Proof Power

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ensiferum Posts Director's Cut Of New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.