"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black September Posts New Song "Rabid Hunger" Online For Streaming

Chicago's Black September has confirmed a September 25th release date for the new album "Into The Darkness Into The Void," which was recorded in the band's hometown at Bricktop Recording (Weekend Nachos, Veil of Maya) by Andy Nelson.

The band has described the new album as "ravenous and pure" and "one step beyond our previous efforts into a realm of untamed energy." A new track, titled "Rabid Hunger," can now be heard at CvltNation.com here. The track listing is:

1. Into the Darkness
2. Solitude
3. Rabid Hunger
4. Cursed
5. Invocation
6. Beyond The Realms
7. Defiance
8. Unhallowed Ground
9. No Return

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black September Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.