"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bukowski Family Releases New "Initiation" EP Online

The Bukowski Family deathsquad has released the "Initiation" EP online for streaming, which can be heard below or over at bandcamp.

"Same shit with full color covers, lyrics, label and crap as a name your price release! Anything you silly fucks care to 'donate' to our sick cause will go into merchandise developement so be generous. We were when we fucked your parents last night," says the Bukowski Family.

The track listing is:

1. Initiation 04:32
2. Feces of Love 03:17
3. The Tenderizer 02:58
4. Flayed Skin Tapestry 03:09
5. Discipline of the Flesh Sculptor 03:27
6. Uncle's Tinder 04:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bukowski Family Releases New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.