"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Dokken E-Card Online

Dokken has posted a new e-card featuring 4 of the 12 tracks from their upcoming album 'Hell To Pay', to be released July 12 in Europe and July 13 in North America. You can listen to 'Escape', 'Don't Bring Me Down', 'Prozak Nation' and 'Care For You' right here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Dokken E-Card Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.