"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Envisionist Releases New Album "Dystopian Sequence" Online For Streaming

Washington's Envisionist has just released a new album online titled "Dystopian Sequence," which is now available for streaming or name-your-price download. Listen to the new tunes in the player below or over at the Envisionist bandcamp page here.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Retrogression 00:56
2. Remove And Contain 03:47
3. Custody 04:25
4. Absence 00:55
5. Sentry 05:02
6. Stabilize 01:40
7. Dystopian Sequence I: Simulations 05:49
8. Dystopian Sequence II: De-Evolution 02:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Envisionist Releases New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.