"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eis Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Wetterkreuz"

Germany's Eis has will release new album "Wetterkreuz" on September 28th, 2012 and the band has now issued the following announcement about the track listing:

"The last remaining song titles for 'Wetterkreuz:' The last album track is 'Bei den Sternen,' plus a cover version of Sun of the Slepless' 'Thou whose face hath felt the winter's wind' on the digibook and Gatefold LP versions. Concerning the additional remix album, 'Bei den Sternen' is reworked to an ambient version by S.atyrus S.ancti and entitled 'Seventy-two seconds.' So we have:

'Wetterkreuz' album:
1. Mann aus Stein
2. Auf kargen Klippen
3. Wetterkreuz
4. Am Abgrund
5. Bei den Sternen
6. Bonus: Thou Whose Face Hath Felt The Winter's Wind (Sun Of The Sleepless cover song)

Remix album:
1. Captivus ("Mann aus Stein" reworked by S.atyrus S.ancti)
2. Auf kargen Klippen (remixed by Duncan Patterson of Alternative 4)
3. Wetterkreuz - Odyssey remix (reworked by Kai Reidenbach of Out Of Mind)
4. Am Abgrund - Laudanum induced mix (reworked by The Gentleman and Henry Hyde Bronsdon of A Forest Of Stars)
5. 72 Seconds ("Bei den Sternen" reworked by S.atyrus S.ancti)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eis Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.