"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Andre Matos To Release Third Solo LP "The Turn Of The Lights"

Former Angra/Symphonia and current Viper vocalist Andre Matos is set to release his third solo album "The Turn of the Lights" on August 22, 2012 through Avalon Online. The album marks the first since the 2009 release "Mentalize." Matos' solo band also consists of former Angra guitarist Andre Hernandes, current Viper guitarist Hugo Mariutti and Aclla bassist Bruno Ladislaus.

The track listing for "The Turn of the Lights" is as follows:

1. Liberty
2. Course of Life
3. The Turn of The LIghts
4. Gaza
5. Stop!
6. On Your Own
7. Unreplaceable
8. Oversoul
9. White Summit
10. Light-Years
11. Sometimes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Andre Matos To Release Third Solo LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.