"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Foreshadowing Streaming Entire "Second World" Album

Italy's The Foreshadowing is set to release the band's two most recent albums, "Second World" and "Oionos" in North America soon. The most recent of the two, "Second World," is now available for streaming in its entirety on AOL.com as part of the weekly "Full CD Listening Party" feature. Give the album a listen at this location.

Additionally, the third behind the scenes video chronicling the making of "Second World" has been released. Check out the clip right here. The track listing for "Second World" is as follows:

1. Havoc
2. Outcast
3. The Forsaken Son
4. Second World
5. Aftermaths
6. Ground Zero
7. Reverie Is a Tyrant
8. Colonies
9. Noli Timere
10. Friends of Pain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Foreshadowing Streaming 'Second World' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.