"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gypsyhawk Streaming New Song "The Fields"

Pasadena, CA's Gypsyhawk has partnered with Alternative Press to unveil a brand new song from upcoming album, "Revelry & Resilience." "The Fields," the second track on the album, is about a topic in which the band is very interested: quantum physics. The Fields is streaming now on AltPress.com here.

In other news, Gypsyhawk will be celebrating the release of "Revelry & Resilience" with an in-store performance at Vacation Vinyl in Los Angeles, California. The album release party/performance is free and will be held on August 24th at 8:00pm. Additionally, "The Great Food Truck Race"-winning Grill 'Em All truck will be serving metal-themed burgers before the show from 6:00pm-8:00pm.

"Revelry & Resilience" will be in stores on August 28th, 2012. Fans can pre-order the album and listen to the first single, "Hedgeking," now at this location. The track listing is:

1. Overloaded
2. The Fields
3. Hedgeking
4. Frostwyrm
5. Galaxy Rise
6. 1345
7. Night Songs from the Desert
8. The Red Wedding
9. Silver Queen
10. State Lines
11. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gypsyhawk Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.