"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Accursed Wound Streaming New EP "Embrace The Forge"

Bay Area black metal act Accursed Wound has released a new EP titled "Embrace the Forge." This four song apocalyptic fantasy themed EP is now available for streaming online at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Embrace The Forge 07:10
2. Dungeon Crawling 05:50
3. Netherworld's Prize 07:24
4. The City That Fell 04:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Accursed Wound Streaming New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. WULF writes:

This album rules!!! Highly recommended :D

# Aug 16, 2012 @ 7:42 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. WULF writes:

Oh, and if anyone's interested, you can read an interview I did with the band here:

# Aug 16, 2012 @ 8:10 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.