"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragony Streaming Entire New Album "Legends"

Austrian power metallers Dragony will release their debut album "Legends" tomorrow, August 14th, on Limb Music. Today the band is giving fans a sneak peak to listen to the entire album one day before it is released. Get a first listen here, courtesy of AOL Music's Full Album Listening Party Series.

The "Legends" track listing is as follows:

1) Of Legends...
2) Burning Skies
3) Land of Broken Dreams
4) Dragonslayer
5) Wings of the Night
6) Vaults of Heaven
7) The Longest Night
8) Hero's Return
9) The Ride
10) Alcado

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragony Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.