"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Auroch Signs With Hellthrasher Productions To Release New Album "From Forgotten Worlds"

Canadian death metallers Auroch have recently initiated a pact and signed their most recent record, "From Forgotten Worlds," to Polish label Hellthrasher Productions. The album features cover artwork by Danille Gauvin and has the following track listing:

1. From Forgotten Worlds
2. Fleshless Ascension (Paths of Dawn)
3. Slaves To A Flame Undying
4. Dregs Of Sanity
5. Talisman For Total Temporal Collapse
6. Terra Akeldama
7. Bloodborne Conspiracy
8. Tundra Moon

The song "Slaves to a Flame Undying," with a guest appearance of S.H. from Mitochondrion, is available for streaming below. The CD version of the new album is due out in October.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Auroch Signs With Hellthrasher"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.