"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinthetik Releases New Song "Effect"

Sinthetik has posted a new track online titled "Effect," which can be heard in the player below. The band also commented:

"Here's our wonderful piece of art conceived by Sinthetik and brought to life by Xtopher Warren at Xtoph Designs. We would also like to officially announce our newest member of the band, Jim McAvoy on vocals. We're super pumped to have him aboard! And now for the track listing of our new EP entitled Concrescence, which be released on August 31th, 2012!"

1. Beginnings - 0:28
2. Cause - 3:59
3. Effect - 1:04
4. Lucidity - 6:48
5. Surreal - 3:57
6. The Transition - 4:09
7. Zen - 6:32

You can also listen to the band's previous "Tranceformation" EP over at bandcamp here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinthetik Releases New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.