"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Caricature Streaming New EP "The Birth By Sleep"

Caricature has released a new EP online titled "The Birth By Sleep," and the songs from the release are now available online for streaming. Check out the tracks in the player below or via bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. Birth By Sleep 04:24
2. Saviors 05:25
3. Monuments 03:52
4. Burning Damnation Down 05:39
5. Divine Unrest 08:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Caricature Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.