"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Afterlife Posts New Song "End Of Days" Online

Sweden's Afterlife has posted the song "End of Days" online, which is available in the YouTube clip below. "End of Days" comes off the band's new album "In the Shadows." The full track listing is as follows:

1. In the Shadows
2. End of Days
3. Falling to Pieces
4. Buried Alive
5. Dying Alone
6. Why
7. Toxic
8. Run For Your Life
9. Don't Break the Circle (Demon Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Afterlife Posts 'End Of Days' Track Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Nice. I liked the rhythm from the start but I was expecting the vocals to ruin it. To my surprise, I actually really like the vocals.

# Aug 12, 2012 @ 5:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.