"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hopelezz Posts New "Devils Ride" Music Video

German metal act Hopelezz has released the band's first music video for the song "Devils Ride," which can be viewed below. "Devils Ride" is from the album "Black Souls Arrive," released earlier this year. Further details on Hopelezz are available over at the band's Facebook.

The "Black Souls Arrive" track listing is:

1. Tragedy (Intro)
2. Made Of Stainless Steel
3. Devils Ride
4. Black Souls Arrive
5. The New Delight
6. Atheist
7. Surrounded By Destruction
8. Milk The Goat
9. Monster Inside
10. Eternal Night
11. Contraspit
12. What You Think About

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hopelezz Posts 'Devils Ride' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.