"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sophicide Streaming Entire New Album "Perdition Of The Sublime"

Decibel is currently streaming Sophicide's "Perdition Of The Sublime" full-length in its entirety. Check out the full album at this location.

"Perdition Of The Sublime" was recorded, mixed, and mastered by young founding songwriter Adam Laszlo at his home studio and features 11 cuts of technical death metal viciousness.

Formed as a one-man-project in 2009 by Laszlo, Sophicide means “murder of wisdom” and serves as the central theme of "Perdition Of The Sublime." The album will be released through Willowtip Records and has the following track listing:

1. The Art Of Atrocity
2. Within Darkness
3. Perdition Of The Sublime
4. Of Lust And Vengeance
5. Execration
6. Blood For Honour
7. Freedom Of Mind
8. Folie Á Deux
9. Lafayette's Deception
10. Dawn Of A New Age
11. The Essence Of Warfare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sophicide Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.