"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primitive Graven Image Posts New Music Video For "Slave To The Mannequin"

After announcing details on the new album "Psychedelic Episodes: Observations on Death and Deathlessness" yesterday, Primitive Graven Image has now posted an official video for the song "Slave to the Mannequin." Check out the clip below.

The upcoming album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Eye Of Existence
2. Ten Thousand Armageddons
3. Mock The Lifeline
4. Slave To The Mannequin
5. Attack The Attacker
6. Breathe
7. The Maniacal Laughter Of A Dying Man
8. The Killer, The Philosopher and the Holy Man
9. Of Death And Deathlessness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primitive Graven Image Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.