"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sphere Posts Teaser For Upcoming New Album

Norwegian act Sphere has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's upcoming new album, which can be viewed below. Sphere also previously commented on recruiting a new member:

"We're happy to anounce that we have found our new bassplayer! Øystein Sundsbø (Vanishing Void) is officially the 5th member of Sphere! This means we will hopefully start doing some liveshows soon."

Further details on the upcoming new album will be announced as they become available. Sphere is:

Jon Bergan - Lead vocals
Marius Strand - Guitars/vocals
Michael Hebo - Guitars
Bjørn Dugstad Rønnow - Drums
Øystein Sundsbø - Bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sphere Posts Teaser For Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.