"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monuments Streaming New Song From "Gnosis" Album

You can now check out another new Monuments track off upcoming album "Gnosis," which will be out on August 27th in Europe and September 25th in the US. Give "Degenerate" a listen in the YouTube clip below. The "Gnosis" track listing is as follows:

1. Admit Defeat
2. Degenerate
3. Doxa
4. The Uncollective
5. Blue Sky Thinking
6. Memoirs
7. 97% Static
8. Empty Vessels Make The Most Noise
9. Regenerate
10. Denial (ft Spencer Sotelo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monuments Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.