"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Die Hard Reveals Trailer For New Album "Conjure The Legions"

Die Hard will be releasing new album "Conjure The Legions," and follow-up to "Nihilistic Vision" (reviewed here), this coming September 25th (Europe) and November 6th (North America) via Agonia Records. A teaser for the album can be viewed below, and the track listing is:

1. Conjure The Legions
2. Masters Of Deceit
3. Satanic Uprise
4. Thrash Them All
5. Cold Scythe
6. Sanctify The Morbid
7. Antichrist
8. Stand Up
9. Robe And Crown
10. Under The Blade (Twisted Sister cover) Bonus 33rpm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Die Hard Reveals Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.