"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Altar Of Oblivion Streaming Song From Upcoming Album

Shadow Kingdom Records has announced that Altar Of Oblivion's "Grand Gesture of Defiance" will be released on September 11th. Altar Of Oblivion was formed in 2005 and plays epic doom metal. The band thrives on tragedies of war and captures the spirit and atmosphere of this genre in a compelling and credible manner. The tracklisting of the six-song release follows, along with a stream of the track "The Graveyard of Broken Dreams."

1. Where Darkness Is Light
2. The Graveyard Of Broken Dreams
3. In The Shadow Of The Gallows
4. The Smoke-Filled Room
5. Sentenced In Absentia
6. Final Perfection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Altar Of Oblivion Streaming Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.