"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscenity Streaming Snippet From New Album "Atrophied In Anguish"

Death metal band Obscenity will be releasing new album "Atrophied in Anguish" this coming September 14th via Apostasy Records. A snippet from the album has now been posted online and can be heard in the player below. The album's track listing is:

1. Erase the Divine
2. All You Can Kill
3. Atrophied in Anguish
4. From Heroic to Depraved
5. Swine to the Slaughter
6. Perfect Pain
7. Neurotic Frenzy
8. Diary of a Scapegoat
9. Monoistic Living
10. Hystarical Illusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscenity Streaming Snippet From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.