"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Plurals Releases New "Inner Planets" EP Online

Plurals has now released a new EP online titled "Inner Planets," which can be streamed or downloaded on a "pay-what-you-want" basis. Check out the release over at bandcamp or through the player available below.

The track listing is:

1. I. Mercury 03:52
2. II. Venus 03:06
3. III. Earth 04:23
4. IV. Mars 04:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Plurals Releases New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.