"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vader's 'The Beast' Tracklisting

Polish death metal veterans VADER have finalized the track listing for their new album, "The Beast", due on September 20 through Metal Blade Records. The first single, including two new songs, will be released on August 25 with the 4/2004 issue of Thrash 'em All magazine.

"The Beast" was recorded at Radio Gdansk Studio with producer Piotr Lukaszewski ("Reign Forever World", "Revelations", "Blood") and it is currently being mixed while the band are away on the first part of their European tour. Jacek Wisniewski is drawing the album artwork and other graphics. The mastering session is scheduled for July 1.

"The Beast" track listing:

01. Apopemiac
02. By Any Means Necessary
03. Choices
04. Dark Transmission
05. Firebringer
06. Insomnia
07. Out of the Deep
08. Stranger in the Mirror
09. The Sea Cause in the Last
10. The Zone

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vader's 'The Beast' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.