"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winterfylleth Streaming New Song "Void Of Light"

U.K. black metal band Winterfylleth is streaming the new track "Void of Light." The song appears on the band's third LP "The Threnody of Triumph," which is due for release on September 25, 2012 via Candlelight Records.

The track list for "The Threnody of Triumph" is as follows:

1. A Thousand Winters
2. The Swart Raven
3. Æfterield-Fréon
4. A Memorial
5. The Glorious Pain
6. A Soul Unbound
7. Void of Light
8. The Fate of Souls After Death
9. Home Is Behind
10. The Threnody of Triumph

Check out "Void of Light" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winterfylleth Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.