"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axis Of Metal Releases Free Compilation Album Online

Photo of Untimely Demise

Band Photo: Untimely Demise (?)

Axis Of Metal is very proud to present the first volume of the Axis Of The Underground compilation album. You can stream or download the release in the player below or over at bandcamp. The following press release was issued about the compilation:

"Axis Of The Underground is going to be an on-going effort that will be a collection of releases that contain some of the purest and most exciting heavy metal from all the many facets of heavy music.

"Volume one is a twenty-two track metal opus that encompasses twenty-two bands spanning from thrash metal, black metal, power metal, progressive metal, doom metal and many different varieties of death metal. The Axis Of The Underground is two hours of uncompromising metal from emerging artists who are true their craft and decimate all who stand before them.

"The Axis Of The Underground’s ethos is one of an uncompromising dedication to the underground. This compilation is YOUR chance to put your ear to the ground and hear the talent you’ve been missing."

The track listing is:

1. Oshiego - Oshiego - In Death, My Dominion 03:43
2. Untimely Demise - Untimely Demise - Virtue In Death 04:06
3. Shattered Destiny - Epilogue 05:32
4. Grand Master - Moonlight Cemetery 10:04
5. Plutonium - The Misery King 04:08
6. Dissentient - Black Hole Machine 06:28
7. Condition Critical - Time Wave Zero 03:43
8. Esoteric Doctrine - Police State 04:36
9. Titan's Eve - Destined To Die 03:08
10. Resurgency - Psychosis 04:08
11. Accursed Spawn - Devoid Of Conscience 04:30
12. Void Forger - Relief 05:56
13. The Isosceles Project - Temporal Laceration 14:52
14. Omia - While Your Dreams Sleep Deeply 11:41
15. Malfeitor - Sojourn Hell 05:04
16. Grenouer - Fix Your Life 03:35
17. Sonic Pulse - Sonic Pulse 05:15
18. The Rough Boys - Hell For Leather 03:05
19. Dig Your Graves - Death's Dogs 02:17
20. Ectovoid - Chewing Through The Membranes of Time and Space 04:35
21. Randomorder - The Dark Science 04:43
22. Nephelium - Merciless Annihilation 06:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axis Of Metal Releases Free Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.