"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Faceless Releases Second Trailer For New Album "Autotheism"

The Faceless will be releasing new album "Autotheism" this coming August 14th, 2012 and the band has now released a new teaser trailer for the album. Check out the clip below. Pre-orders for "Autotheism" are currently available at this location.

The album's track listing is:

1. Autotheist Movement I: Create
2. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
3. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
4. Accelerated Evolution
5. The Eidolon Reality
6. Ten Billion Years
7. Hail Science
8. Hymn of Sanity
9. In Solitude

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Faceless Releases Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.